Posted on

(New Music Video) Justin Bieber- All That Matters (Music Video)

(New Music Video) Justin Bieber- All That Matters (Official Video)

Justin Bieber- All That Matters

Justin Bieber drops his new joint called All That Matters which is a very interesting tune. To me it has that real R&B feel to it. At the end of the day, you can say whatever you want about the kid but the dude can sing his ass off for real. I would like to see him work with The Game. I think they can make a classic, Trust me when I tell you. So grab your drink and your bag of chips or if you eating health, some grapes and a carrot and check out this fire that is on another level with it.

 

Please tell me what you think about the video and the song itself.

Leave a Reply

