Posted on

(New Music) Naya Rivera- Sorry Featuring Big Sean

(New Music) Naya Rivera- Sorry Featuring Big Sean

Naya Rivera- Sorry Featuring Big Sean

Naya Rivera is a big time actress on a big time show called Glee. She also is the girlfriend of big time rapper Big Sean from good music. And after saying all of that, I now have to say she is a big time singer as well. Her new song is called Sorry Featuring Big Sean. It is a song that I know for a fact will be a song for the ladies by a lady. Now I have to be honest, I would have not listened to this song if it was not for Big Sean. But after i listened to this banger. I have to keep it real. This chick can sing. I mean this song really rings off heavy American Pimpen. I need you to listen to this like right now. I bet you by the end of the year, chicks are going to be going around say “Sorry But I’m Not Sorry” lol lol lol check out the song below.

Please comment and tell me how you feel about this record.

Leave a Reply

