Posted on

Check Out Papoose “The Nacirema Dream” Tracklist & Cover Art

Papoose “The Nacirema Dream” Tracklist & Cover Art

Papoose The Nacirema Dream

Check Out Papoose The Nacirema Dream:

Papoose has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album The Nacirema Dream, releasing March 26th. Check the tracklist below.

Papoose The Nacirema Dream: Tracklist And Features


01. Intro
02. Motion Picture
03. Mother Ghetto
04. Aim Shoot f. Mobb Deep
05. Skit
06. Cure f. Erykah Badu
07. naciremA Dream
08. Pimpin Won’t Die
09. 6AM f. Jim Jones & Jadakiss
10. Skit
11. Law Library Part 8
12. Whats My Name f. Remy Ma
13. On Top Of My Game f. Mavado
14. Faith
15. Turn It Up f. DJ Premier
16. Die Like A G
17. Get At Me f. Ron Browz
18. Where I Come From f. Dada stone, Odog, Manson, Kino & C-Brown of Thugacation
19. R.I.P
20. Alphabetical Slaughter Part II / Z to A

Papoose The Nacirema Dream: Video For On Top Of My Game f. Mavado

Please make sure you comment on this post along with sharing it on Facebook and Tweeting it on Twitter.

Papoose The Nacirema Dream


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s