Posted on

Lil B Disses Joey Badass On His New Song “I’m The Bad A$$”

Lil B Disses Joey Badass On His New Song “I’m The Bad A$$”

Lil B Disses Joey Badass

Their is a big feud that is brewing between Lil B and one of New York’s most revered up-and-comers, Joey Bada$$. According to some hip hop sources, Lil B the base God is taken some serious shots at Joey Badass and his Pro Era crew on his latest single “I’m The Bad A$$.” Sources are saying that the song is  a response to the late Captial STEEZ’s verse. This is why Lil B disses Joey Badass.

Lil B Disses Joey badass: want To Hear The Song?

The beat that Lil B Disses Joey Badass on is super hot. Here are some of the words from the record.

“Can’t fuck with me, these niggas know my history / I can make your life into a motherfuckin’ mystery / Niggas wonder why the don’t make it when they against me / 40 gonna come like my son walking 6th Street / Shouts out to them bitch niggas, saying that they miss me / I’m trying to see checks like a test in history / But I’m not a hoe (Never) / Know the code (Feel me?) / I’ma take control, I will never fold.”

Lil B Disses Joey Badass: Here is the Song

Please comment and tell how you feel about this and tell me how you feel about the way Lil B disses Joey Badass.

2 responses to “Lil B Disses Joey Badass On His New Song “I’m The Bad A$$”

  1. Ka

    This is a message to the admin. I discovered your “Lil B Disses Joey Badass On His New Song “I’m The Bad A$$” | RAPMANIA.info” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I know you could have more traffic to your site. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://seoaccelerator.net/order/ I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. Their service brought significantly more traffic to my website. I hope this helps, happy new year!

  2. Danielle

    I came to your “Lil B Disses Joey Badass On His New Song “I’m The Bad A$$” | RAPMANIA.info” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave a Reply

