Posted on

Did Beyonce Really Lip Sing At The Inauguration?

Did Beyonce Really Lip Sing At The Inauguration?

Beyonce

In this article today I want to talk about something that has really made waves this week in the hip hop news. This news has us all asking ourselves “Did Beyonce really lip sing at the national anthem at the presidential Inauguration?” Now we all know that Beyonce is by far one of the greatest singers in this time. Some people would say that she has the voice of an angel, one thing is for sure is that she has the heart of a lion.

Why Do People Think Beyonce Lipped Sung At The Inauguration?

inauguration official who did not want their name out in the public, said that Beyonce did in fact lip sing at the presidential inauguration. She had pre-recorded her vocals and sing over them. This inauguration official  claims that Beyonce arrived too late to rehearse with the Marine Band. Now I am not trying to be bias in this, but I do not believe that a professional like Beyonce Konwles would ever show up late to something so big as an presidential inauguration. I can be wrong because I am a human.

Can I See Beyonce Perform At The Inauguration Myself To Judge?

I think that everyone should see Beyonce perform at the presidential inauguration and be their own judge. So I have decided to put the video in this post for you to see for your own eye’s. Warning guys, it may be shocking. Watch the video below.

Now that you have seen and heard it for yourself, please leave a comment below on how you feel and leave your honest opinion on this matter at hand. I think that Beyonce did record the song but you can clearly hear her singing with the recording. That is my two cents on this matter. Again please comment on this post and share it on Facebook and twitter.

2 responses to “Did Beyonce Really Lip Sing At The Inauguration?

  1. Pingback: Nick Cannon Speaks about Nicki Minaj On The Breakfast Club Radio Show! | RAPMANIA.info

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

